Muise – Media Diary

Posted: January 19, 2011 by lukemuise in #1 Media Diary

Tuesday, January 17th

Today was a rather light media day for me; normally I spend more time on my computer during the course of a day. I suppose I was busy, and didn’t feel the need to be plugged in all day. Judging by my media timeline, I should probably start going to bed earlier.

9 am – Cell Phone Alarm – Snooze Button

9:05 – Cell Phone Alarm – Snooze Button

9:10 – Cell Phone Alarm – Snooze Button

9:15 – Cell Phone Alarm – Snooze Button

9:20 – Cell Phone Alarm – Snooze Button

9:25 – Cell Phone Alarm – Get out of bed

9:45 – Ipod on the bus/Read news on cell phone

10:00 – Communications Class – Watched several youtube videos on the class screen

11:20 – 11:25 – Text conversation

11:55 – Read more news on the bus

12:15 – 12:30 pm – Check email and Facebook

1:00 – 3:00 – Xbox Live

3:00 – 3:20 – T.V – CBC News

8:45 – 11:00 – Movie: The King’s Speech

12:00 – 1:00 – T.V – Comedy Network

Comments
  1. sharonfawcett says:

    I am glad I read your post, Luke! I’d given up hope that “The King’s Speech” would ever come to Fredericton. It’s been playing in Moncton for a month and I wanted to see it. Now I can! 🙂

Leave a Reply

